Skip to product information

SWS003 - Electro Future Dreams Sample Pack - Logic Pro X Retrosynth

€29,00 €39,00

Added by Synthwave Studio

1,3 GB of Sound Contents with bpm and tune details outstanding sounds for Electronic Music (Electro, Chemical, Trip Hop, Drum and Bass). Future sounds useful also for rock and heavy metal music!

(WAV 44.100HZ - 24 BIT) + Retro Synth Patches.

Hardware Used: Prophet 5 Rev 2, Yamaha DX7, Moog Model D, IK Multimedia Uno Synth, Ik Multimedia Uno Drum, AcidLab Miami, Roland TR-808, Roland DR-505, Behringer Model D, Behringer Crave, Behringer Neutron, Oberheim OB-Xa, Avalon VT – 737SP, QSC TouhchMix- 30 Pro, Korg SQ-1, Yamaha DX7 II.

Software Used: Apple Logic Pro X Retro Synth, Xfer Records Serum, SPC-Plugins ArcSyn, IK Multimedia T-Racks, Waves Maserati GRP.

More than 650 files:

-112 Drum Loops
-250 One Shot Drums
-50 Retro Synth Presets
-34 Synth Arpeggiators
-11 Drones
-17 FX
-36 Pads
-30 Synth Basses
-34 Synth Riffs
-34 Synth Arpeggiators Folders
- Arpeggiators
- Bonus Loops DR 505
- Demo 90
- Demo 140
- Demo 105
- Drones
- Drums
- Future Electro Retro Synth
- FX
- Pads
- Synth Pads
- Synth Riffs

Logic ® is a registered trademark of Apple which owns all rights on it. The use of the registered mark here is only indicative of the type of instruments our product is intended for