Skip to product information

LDX013 - Acos Cover Pack - Korg M3 / M50 / Krome / Krome Ex

€19,00 €29,00

Added by Leadsounds

If you want to sit on the keyboard and play "A change of seasons", this is the ideal patches collection. With these patches, you can play without program any sound. These patches were created to have all sounds only with the touch of switch pedal.

Over specific sounds, that were provided by Kevin Moore's arrangement in 1994, this collection comprehends also 2 bonus patches

I'm talking about FUZZ LEAD (used by Derek Sherinian in various solo in the plays) and CLONEHAMMOND (a clone created entirely with internal samples with drawbars and different controls).

This collection was born by my needs to play this song and by the curiosity and desire to find in the new generation of WS Korg the old sound of Korg W/01 (used by Dream Theater for recording the songs).


 Patches List:

1) Piano+Choir 
2) Groove(sw2) 
3) E.Piano wah 
4) Piano 
5) S4K Hamm clone 
6) S4K Hamm +groove 
7) S4K Fuzz mono lead 
8) S4KHAM+Piano 
9) S4K Ham clone 
10) S4K Fuzz mono lead 
11) Dream pad 
12) S4K Hamm clone 
13) Carpe diem (value) 
14) Hamm+fuzz 
15) Organ solo 
16) Hamm+fuzz 
17) E.Piano 
18) S4K Hamm clone 
19) S4K Fuzz mono lead(sw1) 
20) S4K Hamm clone 
21) piano+fuzz 
22) S4KHamm clone 
23) Grandensemble 
24) Organ+Strings 
25) Org+Str+Piano 
26) Organ+Str+Choir 
27) Fuzz solo(sw1) 
28) S4K Hamm Clone 
29) S4KHamm+El.piano 
30) Grandensemble 
31) Piano

Korg ® is a registered trademark of Korg Inc which owns all rights on it. The use of the registered mark here is only indicative of the type of instruments our product is intended for