Skip to product information

SSX129 - The Massive Prophet - DSI Sequential Prophet 6 / Desktop

€14,00 €19,00

Added by Synthsound

This massive and powerful pack is made for the most demanding Sequential Prophet 6 users this collection extends its musical horizons, adding more versatility in musical genres. 25 new sounds not included in the various presets have been added: organs with a psychedelic character, famous arpeggiators, pads, leads suitable for rock and metal genre, too.This collection has been maniacally programmed from scratch by Alex Di Donna aka Synthsound.

Patches List:
000: The Depeche Arp
001: Beauty Delay Arps
002: Shining Moog
003: Korg Express Lead ( Vibrato on Aftertouch )
004: The Sirius Arp
005: Flanged Pig Riff ( Vibrato on Aftertouch )
006: Modular Lead ( Vibrato on Aftertouch )
007: Fuzzing Lead ( Vibrato on Aftertouch )
008: Planet X Arps
009: Demogorgon
010: Run Like a Lead (Filter Cutoff amount on Aftertouch )
011: Classic Sync Lead ( Vibrato on Aftertouch )
012: The Lost Island Patch
013: Groove & Destroy ( add FX )
014: Prog Metal Lead
015: Welcome Lead ( Vibrato on Aftertouch )
016: MMoog Lead
017: Psycho Echorec PF Organ ( LFO on Mod. Wheel / sound modulation on Aftertouch )
018: Stone Moog ( Vibrato on Aftertouch )
019: Empty Spaces
020: Chariots of Fire
021: Hymne
022: Sweep Noise Synth
023: Killer Pad
024: Jazz Guitar Synth

Sequential is is a registered trademark of Sequential LLC which owns all rights on it. The use of the registered mark here is only indicative of the type of instruments our product is intended for