Skip to product information

SSX100 - SYNTHOLOGIA EXi - Korg Kronos Series

€149,00 €249,00
SKU: SSX100-kronos

Added by Synthsound

Synthologia EXi is the brand new collection made for Korg Kronos Series. We can consider it as a definitive collection since it includes timbres for every musical moment. It consists in one whole bank of new patches: all the sounds of previous editions have been completely revisited from scratch so as to give you the ultimate in quality sound experience. Synthologia EXi is the largest set of sounds since it contains the three new Synthsound collections all together in one file. The biggest "must-have" ever created since you can play any kind of music that is classic rock, or metal, or fusion and leaving a very strong personality impression on live concerts. This edition features all rebuilt sounds previously released in the old "Monster Pack", reloaded real time controls, drum tracks, foot pedal controls, switches, pad sections as well as the new EXi Engines ( AL-1, MOD-7, MS-20ex, PolysixEX, STR-1, CX3 ) and various samples. Become "Leader on Stage" with these new complex combination sounds. Enjoy now...

Synthologia EXi = Wizard Dream EXi + Planet Fusion EXi + Synth Class EXi = over 1 bank of new patches and over 1 bank of new programs = over 250 sounds!

Ideated, designed from scratch with care on sound details and performed by Alex Di Donna ( Synthsound ).




Patches List: ( Combi U-E )

001: Liquid Lead Rev.olution 
002: New Hammer Lead 
003: New Wah Lead Rev 
004: Keytar I 
005: Keytar II  
006: Keytar III  
007: New Liquid Wah  
008: Steel Lead  
009: Orchestral Continuum 
010: Wizard Piano Atmos Vect  
011: Wizard Lead  
012: Sitar & Violin Lead SW2  
013: Wizard Groove  
014: Prog Organ Groove 
015: Pig Riff I  
016: Pig Riff II  
017: Pig Riff III 
018: Pig Riff IV  
019: Marimba Groove V3 sw1/2 
020: Marimba Groove II  
021: Old Liquid Lead  
022: Noosed Lead 
023: Dream Ensemble  
024: Wizard Str./Piano SW2 
025: Wizard Reg Time 
026: Clav Riff 
027: Sitar & Tablas 
028: Dark Reversed Piano Atmos 
029: Wiz.Reversed Piano 
030: Wizard OMB Split  
031: Continuum Revolution 
032: The Count of Pads  
033: Lap Steel Pad 
034: Acid Piano  
035: Wiz.Perc.Split  
036: Wizard Percussive Solo 
037: Guitar Intro & Lead SW2  
038: Wizard Gothic Choir/Guit 
039: Soft Delay Lead  
040: Harp/Piano Atmos  
041: Wizard Atmos Split 
042: Harp/Piano Atmos II FOOT 
043: Wizard Groove II 
044: Beyond The Pad 
045: Wizard Groove III  
046: Keyboard Madness SW1  
047: Over the Wizard 
048: Pull The Split 
049: Vectorial Piano Orchestra  
050: Dance Split I

051: Monster Revolution 
052: Key Solo Revolution 
053: Fuzz Lead Mono V3 
054: Fuzz Lead Poly V3 
055: Vintage Fuzz Lead Mono 
056: Vintage Fuzz Lead Poly 
057: New Wave Filter -Y 
058: Fusion Groove Tones 
059: Motion Flange Pad 
060: Modular Lead I 
061: Progressive CX3 I 
062: Progressive CX3 II 
063: Beta V1 Lead 
064: Beta V2 Lead 
065: Modularium Lead 
066: Modular II 
067: Zero One/w Lead 
068: Monster King SW2 
069: Planet Groove V3 
070: Metal Animal 
071: Apocalsynth V3 
072: Lost Groove 
073: Rhodes Sitar Split 
074: Atmos Organ 
075: Wave Filter V3 
076: Rhodes Organ Split 
077: Universe V3 
078: Alien X Atmos 
079: X Fusion Brasses SW1 
080: Sea of Pads SW2 

081: Zeta ONE Lead 
082: Zeta ONE Lead II 
083: New Synchronia 
084: New Synchronia II 
085: New Jd Groove 
086: Organ Maniac 
087: Colour Moog 
088: Psycho Rhodes 
089: Moog Reso Port LFO 
090: Inside Out Lead 
091: Unison PWM 
092: Analog Octave Moog SW2 
093: Moog I 
094: Wailing the Lead 
095: Pwm DW8 Lead 
096: JD Crunch 75 Poly 
097: Mooger I 
098: Welcome to The Lead 
099: JD Crunch Mono 
100: Scream Lead -Y 
101: Troy Horse Lead 
102: DW8m Basslead 
103: Take The Pad 
104: DX Jens Lea
105: Sourrounded Split I 
106: Sourrounded Split II 
107: Vintage Impressions
108: Vintage Cabinet Moog
109: Mellotron Play/Mute 4 
110: JD-Piano Atmos SW2 
111: Farfisa CD Play/Mute 9
112: Antarctic World 
113: Big Strings SW2 
114: Bells Stack Atmos/dlySW2
115: Omnium Lead SW1/2 
116: New Jd Groove II SW1 
117: Metropolis 
118: More Soft Lead 
119: Metro Stack Atmos 
120: Metro Stack V3 Combi 
121: DV8m Unison Square Combi 
122: The Master Rhodes SW 1/2Combi 
123: Delayed Atmospheres Combi 
124: A Sirious Split 
125: Electric Korea Lead 
126: Atmos Moog 
127: EL-Pad 
128: TarkuSplit Groove

Korg ® is a registered trademark of Korg Inc which owns all rights on it. The use of the registered mark here is only indicative of the type of instruments our product is intended for