Skip to product information

SSX000 - World Piano - Korg Nautilus Series

€59,00 €79,00
SKU: SSX000-nautilus

Added by Synthsound

SynthSound is proud to announce its first Piano Collection for Korg Nautilus. SSX stands for Synth Sound Expansion. This is a collection of acoustic pianos. There are samples of the famous Steinway, Bosendorfer, Bechstein, Yamaha and old Japanese captured in a dry environment with professional condenser microphones. We tried to make the natural resonance of the piano strings and avoid looping of instrument samples to give you a realistic sound experience. We are confident that this product will meet your needs: you will be amazed by the realism of this excellent concert grand piano emulator. 3GB sample RAM required. Designed from scratch and performed by Alex Di Donna ( Synthsound ).



- 8 distinct multisampled pianos
- Over 800 MB samples
- Over 70 Custom Programs provided

Libraries List:

Korean Piano: based on 210 MB samples with 3 stereo layers taken from an old Korean piano sampled in dry ambience.

Natural Piano: based on 135 MB samples with 4 stereo layers taken from a brilliant German Piano.

Upright Piano: based on 52 MB samples with 2 stereo layers taken from a classical upright piano.

Vienna Piano: based on 87 MB samples with 4 mono layers (stereo interleaved) taken from an Austrian Piano model.

Pure Piano: based on 142 MB samples with 4 stereo layers taken from a warm Yamaha C7 closed.

Swedish Piano: based on 100 MB samples with 3 stereo layers taken from a Bosendorfer model.

Sons Piano: based on 46 MB samples with 2 stereo layers taken from a Steinway & Sons model.

Coda Piano: based on 185 MB samples with 3 stereo layers taken from a Yamaha Gran Coda C7 model.

Patches List:

Stereo Korean Piano
Stereo Korean Piano Hard
Dark Compression K.Piano
Stage Korean Piano
Stage Chorus KoreanPiano
Intimate Korean Piano
Korean Piano Reflections
K.Piano + Strings Sw1
Korean Piano Atmos Sw1

Stereo Natural Piano
Stereo NaturalPiano Hard
Dark Compression N.Piano
Stage Natural Piano
Stage ChorusNaturalPiano
Intimate Natural Piano
NaturalPiano Reflections
NaturalPiano+Strings Sw1
Natural Piano Atmos Sw1

Stereo Upright Piano
Space ChorusUprightPiano
UprightPiano Reflections
Phazed Upright Piano
Intimate Upirght Piano

Stereo Vienna Piano
Stereo Vienna Piano Hard
Dark Compression V.Piano
Stage Vienna Piano
Stage Chorus ViennaPiano
Intimate Vienna Piano
Vienna Piano Reflections
Vienna Piano+Strings Sw1
Vienna Piano Atmos Sw1

Stereo Pure Piano
Stereo Pure Piano Hard
Dark Compression P.Piano
Stage Pure Piano
Stage Chorus Pure Piano
Intimate Pure Piano
Pure Piano Reflections
Pure Piano + Strings Sw1
Pure Piano Atmos Sw1

Stereo Swedish Piano
Soft DynamicSwedishPiano
Dark Compression S.Piano
Stage Swedish Piano
Stage ChorusSwedishPiano
Intimate Swedish Piano
SwedishPiano Reflections
SwedishPiano+Strings Sw1
Swedish Piano Atmos Sw1

Stereo Sons Piano
Stereo Sons Piano Hard
Dark Compression S.Piano
Stage Sons Piano
Stage Chorus Sons Piano
Intimate Sons Piano
Sons Piano Reflections
Sons Piano + Strings Sw1
Sons Piano Atmos Sw1

Stereo Coda Piano 
Stereo Coda Piano Hard
Dark Compression C.Piano
Stage Coda Piano
Stage Chorus Coda Piano
Intimate Coda Piano
Coda Piano Reflections
Coda Piano + Strings Sw1
Coda Piano Atmos Sw1

Korg ® is a registered trademark of Korg Inc which owns all rights on it. The use of the registered mark here is only indicative of the type of instruments our product is intended for