Skip to product information

SCL195 - Symphony Pack - Korg Nautilus

€69,00 €89,00
SKU: SCL195-nautilus

Added by Sep Sarno

Awesome collection of famous sounds inspired by the genius of Michael PinellaSymphony X keyboard player ! Over 200 new sounds patched and performed by Sep Sarno.

Patches List: ( COMBI: U-F,   PROG: U-EE / U-F )
1. Overture/nevermore
2. Of sins and shadows
3. The Eyes of Medusa
4. Without you
5. Egypt
6. Electric Messiah
7. The divine wings of tragedy
8. A winter’s dream
9. Smoke and mirrors

Korg ® is a registered trademark of Korg Inc which owns all rights on it. The use of the registered mark here is only indicative of the type of instruments our product is intended for