PCL002 - ( Bundle ) - The Organ Anthology Collection + Sexy Funk Library - Nord Electro 5 Series

  • Sale
  • €38,00
  • Regular price €73,00
Tax included.

Added by Pacolab

Available for Nord Electro 5 series the great bundle The Organ Anthology Collection (sounds inspired by the most used organs in the history of music) + Sexy Funk Library (sounds with classic funk mood).


Nord ® is a registered trademark of Clavia which owns all rights on it. The use of the registered mark here is only indicative of the type of instruments our product is intended for