Skip to product information

DVK016 - Brass Samples Expansion 02 - Nord Stage 3

€29,00 €39,00
SKU: DVK016-ns3

Added by Davek

This collection is based on 28mb of new samples captured from an entire section of ensemble brass.
All sounds have been carefully sampled and programmed to return the sonic peculiarities and playability of real instruments.
Patched and performed by Davide Puxeddu.


Patches List:
1. EXP02 Ens Brass
2. EXP02 Ens Brass 2
3. EXP02 Power Br
4. EXP02 Power Br 2
5. EXP02 Wide
6. EXP02 Pop Brs
7. EXP02 Pop Brs 2
8. EXP02 Pop Brs 3
9. EXP02 Octave Brs
10. EXP02 Brass Trio
11. EXP02 Ens Brass 3
12. EXP02 Brass Oct
13. EXP02 Trio
14. EXP02 Trump Ens
15. EXP02 Trumpet

Nord ® is a registered trademark of Clavia which owns all rights on it. The use of the registered mark here is only indicative of the type of instruments our product is intended for