Skip to product information

DKS012 - DKS Custom Sounds Vol.1 - Sequential Pro 3 ( 20 presets )

€14,00 €19,00

This is a unique collection for Sequential Pro 3  that allows you to expand your musical horizon. This collection is a comprehensive bank of various kind of sounds such as pads, lead sounds, pluck synth sounds, powerful synth, analog synth brass, aggressive basses... 20 new sounds !


Patches List:
U4-1 DKS Dream Lead
U4-2 DKS Soft Lead
U4- 3 DKS Pluck Me
U4- 4 DKS Filter Pad
U4- 5 DKS Brassy Lead
U4- 6 DKS 5Th mg Lead
U4- 7 DKS Bass 1
U4- 8 DKS Lead Mg2
U4- 9 DKS Funk Lead
U4- 10 DKS Lead Pro 1
U4- 11 DKS Harmo Lead
U4- 12 DKS Lead 2
U4- 13 DKS Sub Lead
U4- 14 DKS PFM Lead
U4- 15 DKS Pray 4 Me
U4- 16 DKS Voyager Bass
U4- 17 DKS Rubber Bass
U4- 18 DKS Dirty Pluck
U4- 19 DKS LFO Pad
U4- 20 DKS Prog Lead

Sequential is is a registered trademark of Sequential LLC which owns all rights on it. The use of the registered mark here is only indicative of the type of instruments our product is intended for