ASL008 - Synth - Brass Collection - Nord Electro 6 Series

  • Sale
  • €19,00
  • Regular price €29,00
Tax included.

Added by Anthony

A collection created for all users who need brass & polyphonic sounds of excellent quality and versatility... 20 new programs for your Nord Electro 6 Series !!!
Programmed by Anthony Panebianco.

"This Nord library is a collection of programs and samples organized in separate bundles"  


Patches List:
80s PolySuperSaw
Africa Analog
Chicago Brass
Dance Poly Delay
Earth Brass
Funk Revolution
Genious Synth
Good People Stab
Ground ClavBrass
Happiness Stack
Head Hunter
Japan Hero Poly
Legendary Poly
Octave Session
Other Eyes Synth
Priceless Stack
Progr Experience
The Funk Session
The Great Choice
The Master Stack

Nord ® is a registered trademark of Clavia which owns all rights on it. The use of the registered mark here is only indicative of the type of instruments our product is intended for