Skip to product information

LDX216 - Realeyety Sound Bank - Yamaha MONTAGE / M

€19,00 €29,00
SKU: LDX216-montage

Added by Leadsounds

Realeyety Sound Bank for Yamaha MONTAGE / M explores some rock classics (Queen, Europe, Chris Cornell, etc.) through a meticulous reproduction of sounds; all organized in comfortable Live sets for immediate use.

Patches List (Live set):
-You know my name (Chris Cornell)
-No Easy way out
-The final countdown
-Radio gaga
-One Vision
-Hearts on Fire
-Toto-Goodbye Girl
-Never (Footloose)
-Hysteria (Muse) plus guitar support sounds
-Time is running out (Muse) plus guitar support sounds

Yamaha ® is a registered trademark of Yamaha Corporation which owns all rights on it. The use of the registered mark here is only indicative of the type of instruments our product is intended for