SCL096 - Naoise's Pack - V-Synth GT

  • Sale
  • €19,00
  • Regular price €29,00
Tax included.

Added by Esioan 


This collection of 29 new sounds includes pads, leads, arpeggiators, brass, organs, strings and all you need to best exploit the potential of the V-Synth GT by Roland®. Furthermore you'll find some sounds inspired by the masterpieces of the rock music made by Deep Purple, Dream Theater, Europe, Metallica, Rush...

Patched by Naoise for Leadsounds.

Patches List:
01) RU Xperiencd
02) Highway Star
03) Funk-wah
04) Lead!
05) Barkmoon
06) Doooooom!!!!
07) Final CntDown
08) Baba O'Riley
09) Wn'tGtFooled
10) Fear of dark
11) GT Organ
12) MasterPuppets
13) Rebel Yell
14) DeGraw
15) Creed Organ
16) Starlight
17) Word Up
18) Gimme Lovin'
19) Run
20) No Tomorrow
21) Can'tBMoved
22) Take On Me
23) Monster
24) Smoke Water
25) Here I go again
26) Bright Lights
27) Dropkiks
28) Tom Sawyer
29) Stop & Stare

Roland ® is a registered trademark of Roland Corporation which owns all rights on it. The use of the registered mark here is only indicative of the type of instruments our product is intended for