Skip to product information

LDX222 - 80s Cover Pack - Korg Kronos Series

€19,00 €29,00
SKU: LDX222-kronos

Added by Leadsounds

24 new sounds for Korg Kronos, the most famous keyboard sounds in music history. Programmed by Fabio Piras for Leadsounds.



Patches List: Combi U - G / Program U - G    U - GG / Setlist 001
00: Walk of Life (combi)
01: I just died (combi)
02: Livin’ on a prayer intro (combi)
03: Livin’ on a prayer synth (program)
04: Livin’ on a prayer ritorn. (combi)
05: Sweet dreams (combi)
06: Sweet dreams synth piano strings (combi)
07: Eye in the sky clavinet (program)
08: Eye in the sky (combi)
09: The final countdown (combi)
10: The final countdown pad (program)
11: Take on me intro (program)
12: Take on me 1 (combi)
13: Take on me 2 (combi)
14: Take on me 3 (combi)
15: Another day in paradise (combi)
16: Don’t me (combi)
17: Enola gay (combi)
18: Tom Sawyer (combi)
19: Toto Rock Piano (program)
20: Africa Synth (program)
21: Thriller (program)
22: Jump synth brass (program)
23: Rockit HH (program)
24: Axel F Synth (program)

Korg ® is a registered trademark of Korg Inc which owns all rights on it. The use of the registered mark here is only indicative of the type of instruments our product is intended for